The Five Platonic Solids

Simple, yet effective use of sacred geometry and chakra fused gemstones. The vortex metal nest adds an energetic volution to this sacred collection.

Comes with Platonic Solids and gemstones information sheets.


The Five Platonic Solids Gemstone Set

Fused Chakra Gemstone Geometry 
Nested in a Spiraling Energy Vortex

Geometric Shapes:
1. Tetrahedron (4 triangular faces – representing the Fire Element)
2. Cube or Hexahedron (6 square faces – representing the Earth Element)
3. Octahedron (8 triangular faces – representing the Air Element)
4. Icosahedron (20 triangular faces – representing the Water Element)
5. Dodecahedron (12 pentagonal faces -representing the Ether/Aether or Universe Element)

Fused Chakra Gemstones (in each Platonic Solid):
1. Purple amethyst
2. Deep blue lapis lazuli
3. Sky blue aventurine
4. Green moss agate
5. Yellow aventurine
6. Orange aventurine
7. Red jasper

Bottle Sleeve Color

Purple, Blue, Red, Green, Black

Scroll to Top